アイコン 2013 9.11 Party Convention! Long-Awaited Sheena Ringo Concerts Scheduled!

 

 

Sheena Ringo will be holding a long-awaited series of concerts in 2013 to help commemorate the 15th anniversary of her major label debut. The series has earned the title Sheena Ringo 15th Anniversary Kamiyama Party Convention. The five shows will be at Bunkamura Orchard Hall in Shibuya, Tokyo in November—five years since she last performed solo, at Ringo Expo in 2008 at Saitama Super Arena. What possibly could be in store at this premium Party Convention event at such a well-known venue for classical music? Expect something.

Show Dates
Monday, November 18
Tuesday, November 19
Wednesday, November 20
Monday, November 25
Tuesday, November 26

At Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Shibuya, Tokyo)
Doors at 6:00 p.m.
Show at 7:00 p.m.

Tickets
8,000 yen (w/tax; service charge extra)
All seats reserved

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday, October 26, 2013.

Event inquiries:
SOGO TOKYO
03-3405-9999
(12:00-1:00 p.m., 4:00-7:00 p.m.; except Sundays and holidays)

*Children under school age not admitted.
*Video and photos of the venue including of the audience may be made public. Your understanding is appreciated.

 

 

Advance Ticket Reservations

for au Smart Pass Members (for smartphone)
Saturday, September 21, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. to Sunday, September 29 at 11:00 p.m.

for SR Nekoyanagi Pocket Members (for mobile and smartphone)
Monday, September 9, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. to Monday, September 16 (a holiday) at 11:00 p.m.
*Reservations closed.

for RINGOHAN Members (Official Sheena Ringo Fan Club)
Monday, August 26, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. to Monday, September 2 at 4:00 p.m.
*Reservations closed.